PR Week – Best of the Tech Blogs

I’d like to say a big thank you to PR Week for featuring my post on the role of women in technology, PR and business in its Best of the Tech Blogs column last week. Considering this blog has only been up and running for a few weeks, I couldn’t believe my luck when an old PR colleague (@Paul_Stallard) spotted my name and directed me to the coverage. You can view the online version here.

I must also say a second quick thank you to another former Berkeley PR colleague, Phil Szomszor, who mentioned this blog over at the red rocket: Welcome to new technology, media and online PR bloggers. Phil’s been blogging about technology, PR and social media for a number of years and his posts are always worth a read.

I’ve wanted to start my own blog for quite some time and, now that I have, I wish I’d done it sooner. The response from old colleagues, friends, online connections and now even PR Week has been brilliant and has confirmed that I really want to put more time and effort into developing this into a site that people will want to visit time and time again.

If you have any recommendations or suggestions, I’d be very happy to hear them.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Leave a Reply

